Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 23, 2017
 

If you are interested in buying a Honda, I highly recommend Middletown Honda. I just purchased a new Honda Ridgeline, an amazing vehicle, from Ed Folkl. Ed made the process truly enjoyable. He is highly knowledgeable, very professional, and a true gentleman. He went out of his way to land me the vehicle I wanted, and worked his dealer network to make it happen. I got the exact color and model I wanted. He kept me in loop, every step of the way. Also, Sean Curtin, the financial manager, was fantastic. Sean and Ed worked very well together to get me the vehicle I wanted, at the terms I required. Finally, Samantha Perez worked through the final terms with me, and introduced me to the car's features in a way that was fun and enjoyable. Buying my new Honda from these people, Ed, Sean, and Sam, was an awesome experience. Thank you Middletown Honda.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2017
 

I was there two days ago and it was a great experience. Who attended to us Mr. Christian diaz very friendly cordial and with a great knowledge of what he was doing to help us ..... thank you very much for everything and may God bless you always.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2017
 

I had a great experience with my salesman Ed Folkl. What an honest and knowledgeable professional ! Usually car shopping and buying is a stressful experience with all of the worst saved for the close of the deal, the finance dept. Not so this time. What an unbelievably pleasant surprise. Sean Curtin was thorough, positive, clear and honest. I can't thank Ed enough for getting me through the process with a smile. Best yet, I love my new car! Thank you Middletown Honda.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2017
 

Very soft sell. Salesman just handed us the keys and let us go for a drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2017
 

Just bought a car from Middletown Honda with the BEST sales consultant, Mr. Edward Folkl. The entire experience was stress free, quick, and efficient. I couldn’t be happier. This is our family’s fifth Honda purchase, we obviously love them. Having had a horrible experience with a different Honda dealership 2 years ago, I was not looking forward to the process of purchasing a car. However, as soon as my dad and I walked in for our scheduled appointment, Mr. Folkl greeted us with a friendly smile and instantly created an comfortable environment. He was very approachable, making it easier to ask all my questions. With limited knowledge of cars, I had quite a lot of questions, which Mr. Folkl confidently answered in simple terms. From initial test drives till when I was handed the keys, he consistently provided information and offered his time for any further questions. I greatly appreciate his organized and detailed oriented professionalism. I will highly recommend Mr. Edward Folkl to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. Thank you Mr. Folkl!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2017
 

I have been there a few times before and there was always someone unhappy with their bill or service this time everyone was happy no complaints I had for the first time in my car ownership history no problem I had a warranty repair done that was actually 100% covered

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2017
 

Always a good experience at Middletown Honda. This was the 3rd car I bought here. Jay Scurville is the salesman I always deal with. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful in the car buying experience. Stu Berkley the manager, always comes out to greet me when he sees me come in and he always gets me the best deal possible!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2017
 

I've already written two reviews but my experience with Christian Diaz today was so exceptional he needs to be recognized! Long story short - my friends car broke down this morning. We called him at 12:11 and he had us in an out in my friends brand new 2017 Accord Sport by 3:30. (Same day) By far the best car buying experience, from beginning to end, Chris handled the entire sale flawlessly and smooth. Thank you so much for helping us through what should have been a stressful experience Chris! Also, thank you to Shawn in finance and Samantha in delivery for contributing to the great experience!

Read more at Facebook

 

Leave Us A Review