Customer Testimonials

Check out the latest customer kudos to our Service Department!

middletown honda testimonial 1 Kathy Strucker

A big shout out to our customer, Kathy Strucker, for giving our Service Advisor, Dylan Matthews, a fantastic testimonial:

“Dylan is a very respectful, polite, trustworthy, and dependable young man. He has been very helpful and professional. Dylan is awesome and will take care of you at Middletown Honda Service Department.”

middletown honda testimonial 2 Jeffry Mauro

We also have to give a shout out to our customer, Jeffry Mauro, for giving our Service Advisor, Frank Brenner, a great testimonial as well:

“My 2013 Honda has been serviced at the dealer for several years now. Oil changes, new brakes, and tires have been done here. Very happy with the accommodating appointments’ schedule. I travel and Frank always gets me in!”

Schedule Service at our Service Department today or check out the rest of our customer testimonials below!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019
 

Excellent!!! ! super friendly staff. Bought our first Honda and I can't say any think bad about this dealership. Big Thanks... I will recommend you to all my friend

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Marlone maurasse was excellent in all I will definitely refer him to family and friends he made my car buying experience a wonderful experience thanks

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Just a great experience all around. Thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

Its a known fact that the car buying experience is never easy. Making the right decisions about which model is best, how much can I afford, what's my trade in worth, and nailing down a good deal with the sales staff - very stressful! As the journey begins, walking through the front door, first desk on the left you meet Ed Folkl . With a smile and a handshake he puts you at ease. No tricks or pressure sales talk here, just good professional advice. Can't decide, want to test something else? It's no problem with Ed. I couldn't be more pleased with my new Honda Pilot. Thanks so much Ed!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019
 

I have been with Middletown Honda since 1999. I have leased my last 4 CR-V’s with Jason Scurville. Such a professional, caring and great sales consultant. He is a great team player to Middletown Honda!!!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 10, 2019
 

I have been with Middletown Honda since 1999. Yesterday I leased my 4th CRV . Actually I chose the 2019 HRV , sport. My consultant Jason Scurville  has been with me for the last 4 cars. Always so professional, answering all my questions and helping me to get my best deal! Also got to meet Brad in financial who reviewed that part of the transaction. Then I had the pleasure to meet Jami who went over every bit of my HRV with me. She sat in my car, went over all the important details, had my smartphone connected and added my phone book for me! All great team players, never disappoint!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

Our salesman Art was excellent. We are very pleased with Middletown Honda. This was one of many cars that we purchased from them. They made the purchase very easy and stress free. Also Jamie was very helpful explaining the various functions of the car. Thank you Middletown Honda and of course Art and Jamie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

AUTOALERT TEST REVIEW BEING SUBMITTER PER REQUEST TO TEST OUT REVIEW RESPONSES ARE BEING APPROPRIATLEY READ THROUGH THE SYSTEM. POSITIVE REVIEW OVERALL AS A TEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019
 

Had an easy time trading in my CRV. Ryan made the process easy. A true professional. Damien was great, helped with the paperwork and phone set up. This is our 3rd car from Middletown Honda and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

 

Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed