Customer Testimonials

Check out the latest customer kudos to our Service Department!

middletown honda testimonial 1 Kathy Strucker

A big shout out to our customer, Kathy Strucker, for giving our Service Advisor, Dylan Matthews, a fantastic testimonial:

“Dylan is a very respectful, polite, trustworthy, and dependable young man. He has been very helpful and professional. Dylan is awesome and will take care of you at Middletown Honda Service Department.”

middletown honda testimonial 2 Jeffry Mauro

We also have to give a shout out to our customer, Jeffry Mauro, for giving our Service Advisor, Frank Brenner, a great testimonial as well:

“My 2013 Honda has been serviced at the dealer for several years now. Oil changes, new brakes, and tires have been done here. Very happy with the accommodating appointments’ schedule. I travel and Frank always gets me in!”

Schedule Service at our Service Department today or check out the rest of our customer testimonials below!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Middletown Honda dealership and their employees set an example how things should be done. Dealing with Jason was a pleasure. He was even answering my questions on his off days. He’s just a five-star employee! Everyone is helping as much as they can to make the process easier and better than any other dealership. Overall just great experience from the beginning to the end.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Just got my 2023 HR-V Sport from them and they were extremely helpful and supportive! Marlon treated me wonderfully and made sure my needs where met and every way and never pressured me! I was highly satisfied with his work and getting me into a brand new car without overwhelming me!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

I just had the most amazing experience, buying my certified black accord. I went into the dealership to see if I could get out of my lease and lease a different car and was so well taken care of that I ended up buying a car! Brendan, Josh, Brittaney and Shawn were so helpful, informative, friendly, attentive and fun! This is my fourth Honda, and I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend Middletown Honda. I know that if I have any issues with my car, they will take care of me. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Buying my accord was the best buying experience I have ever had! Brendan, Brittney, Josh and Shawn were unbelievable. They were knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and just plain fun! This is my fourth Honda and I would never go anywhere else. Middletown Honda, you are the best. And the best example of teamwork! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I was very pleased. The staff was knowledgeable. The salesman Jack Kaplan was friendly and helpful without being pushy. I was a pleasant experience to buy a car without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car from Art and Middletown honda, and again was an easy and pleasurable experience. He always has time for my questions, and kept me informed on every update as my car was being produced. I would recommend going to Art and Middletown honda to get a car. Carlos in finance, as well as Julio setting up the car were a big help. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car from Art and Middletown honda, and again was an easy and pleasurable experience. He always has time for my questions, and kept me informed on every update as my car was being produced. I would recommend going to Art and Middletown honda to get a car. Carlos in finance, as well as Julio setting up the car were a big help. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

I have purchase 2 vehicles with the same sales person Deshaun he is very professional and friendly and goes above and beyond in his salesman position @ Middletown Honda . I will definitely recommend any family, friends, co-workers, that want a car to see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Sales team was very professional and truly went above and beyond for me obtaining my wifes new Odyssey. I received top dollar for my trade in and every new feature added on the new vehicle was explained fully. This is the fifth the vehicle my family has bought from Middletown Honda and they always have taken care of us. Katia, Robin, Sean, Julio and Jorge were a pleasure to work with and I was in and out of the dealership in no more than two hours with a stellar new minivan. As an added bonus they took care of a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have been with this dealership since the late 90s. I'm very pleased with my experience at Middletown Honda. For the last two automobiles, I have been served by Art A. He is both Personable, knowledgeable and very professional. I consider this dealership as family. I can't praise this dealership enough. I'm a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Great dealership. They work with you to get the car you want and have great communication and are very helpful! Thank you Katia and Brandon for everything. I am so happy with my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Marlon and the team at Middletown Honda were friendly and straightforward with all aspects of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Art is awesome that my second car from the dealer he always take time to show me all the cars . He's very patient, nice I don't have word to describe his kindness . I will refer my friend and family to middletown honda special to Art. Thanks middletown team I was satisfied before and I more satisfied now with my new car and I will be back over and over even I live NYC

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I can’t tell you has easy and stress free it was to lease my 3rd car from Honda Middletown!,, Osei and his team are awesome, and made us feel like family. Everyone involved in this transaction were Friendly and helpful making for a pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Osei and his team were great , they really made car shopping a pleasant, easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very helpful and responsive. I got a great new car and am very pleased with my experience at Middletown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Middeltown Honda helped getting my first new car so easy. All the staff were so nice including Brittany and Sean and the sales team. They gave me great offers and so much communication and updates. I will most defiantly buy from them more

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

My experience with Middletown Honda was exceptional form beginning to end. I can’t praise the entire faculty enough for making me feel Comfortable and making sure I left with a total understanding of my purchase. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Marlon Maurasse was very helpful, patiently answering all my questions. I have been to other Honda dealerships and found Middletown Honda to be the most polite and curious. I'm older but they took the time needed to help me. My thanks to Marlon for his kindness.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Very pleasant experience over at Middletown Honda. I worked with/continuing to work with Osei and he was very knowledgeable on the car I was asking question about. Overall it was a very easy and great time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Osei what a great salesman from the minute you contacted him he's with you taking all the necessary step to ensure that you own the vehicle. Very professional even when the ups are there he make sure and give you the confidence that you will walk out with the car of your dream Thank you Osei you are the Best. Stay tune we coming for a pilot soon. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

The whole staff was very nice. I appreciate Jack Kaplan for helping me purchase my 2022 Honda Accord. Great experience for my first time purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Awesome experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

My salesman Osei was Amazing!! From my first phone call to the dealership when he answered, to the day I walked out with my car. He went above and beyond to help me. He worked with me every step of the way and was there (and still is)when a few xxxx ups were corrected immediately because of Osei! No other salesman in my past experiences ever did that!! Usually they walk away after contract is signed. He is a professional and caring person for anything I needed before and AFTER purchase. Thank you Osei!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Chris, Sean and Brendan were all so accommodating! They were able to answer any question we had, kept in touch with us and updated us throughout the whole process!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Our dealer, Art was very cordial, professional, answered our questions, followed through quickly and efficiently with service. The paperwork was done in a descent and orderly matter. We were highly satisfied with the entire execution of our used car for a new one !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

We were very happy with customer service. Competitive price. Very knowledgeable staff with quick service. Got our car within promise time and pick up was super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent customer service with knowledgeable staff. Gus, was very helpful and courteous sales rep . My son is very happy with his new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

We were highly impressed with the services we received from Middletown Honda. All the staff we encountered were very professional and friendly. I will recommend them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

From the time I walked in, Middletown Honda showed nothing but smiling and willing faces. My salesman Marlon Maurasse was very polite, helpful, and his patience was next to none when it came down to breaking down the details of purchasing my vehicle. I can only say great things when asked about Middletown Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I have had nothing but good experiences with Middletown Honda. My salesman Jack, Sean in finance and Julio (explained all the features of the car) are very knowledgeable,professional and courteous. They are patient with any and all questions. They went above and beyond to assure I got the best deal possible. I have and will continue to recommend Middletown Honda to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Marlon was great! He is very helpful. I would recommend Middletown Honda to anyone. Have been with them for 9 years now and I have zero complaints.Very happy with my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Marlon was the best. He knew about the vehicles, and how to accommodate customers. He was patient with all the paper work, polite, pleasant, and honest. Which you cant say about most dealers, for all the want is to close the deal with high APR rates. But at Middletown Honda, they truly support the client. The trade in went smoothly. Fadi, was great with the financial aspect. Julio provided great service closing out the deal and teaching me about the vehicle. I went in with my old car and drove out with a new car. GOD is so GOOD!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Marlon was the best. He knew about the vehicles, and how to accommodate customers. He was patient with all the paper work, polite, pleasant, and honest. Which you cant say about most dealers, for all the want is to close the deal with high APR rates. But at Middletown Honda, they truly support the client. The trade in went smoothly. Fadi, was great with the financial aspect. Julio provided great service closing out the deal and teaching me about the vehicle. I went in with my old car and drove out with a new car. GOD is so GOOD!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Excellent service. I thank Osei and Julio for treating me and my family so good. God bless you guys. My daughter was very happy with her new car. I recommend this dealership 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Gus, Fadi, Sean work well together, smooth process, very quick. They were AMAZING - KIND - Courteous - Excellent Price - Phenomenal - Accomodating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

This was my second lease through Honda, and the team there is super attentive and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Middletown Honda to anyone for their car search. Marlon, Katia & Julio, thanks for all your time and help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience the staff was very sympathetic to my needs as a consumer. Especially Nicole Martínez, very professional and maintained the whole experience to a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

MARLON MAURASSE IS A COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE SALES PERSON. HE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN PROVIDING ALL THE NECESSARY INFORMATION REGARDING MY NEW VEHICLE. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICE TO MAKE THR PROCESS EASY. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND A GENUINE ASSET TO MIDDLETOWN HONDA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Art is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. He kept me posted on the delivery date, took care of all the financing ahead of time and personally made sure the process was seamless. I love dealing with Middletown Honda. Thanks Art.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Service is very expeditions even without an appointment. They treat you well and are quick to help you. Couple suggestions: a charging station for phones and a snack vending machine. I’ll definitely keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I picked up a new CRV Hybrid Car yesterday, and everyone was awesome, and made the process very easy. this is my 6 car from Middletown Honda and I always get very good service. I have never had a bad experience. thank you to everyone at middletown Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Middletown Honda. Nice transaction, good people, easy process. Reccommended for future purchases, would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Britney was great in helping me get into a new vehicle. Julio was great at demonstrating the cars features. Both were pleasant. Had a great time talking with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. This probably was one of the best experiences I have had when purchasing a new car. I was kept updated every step of the process. The staff was friendly, patient and courteous. Nikki Martinez took her time to explain the features of the car upon delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I could say I had a few cars but going to Middletown Honda was the best choice and experience I ever had. Jack was awesome he was very friendly and made it easy for me to choose what I wanted and needed. Sean was amazing and very honest, he made it happen and was able to get me the best deal possible and I couldn't be happier. Getting that phone call that I was approved for my first brand new vehicle was an exciting moment for me, thanks to the Honda team. The Honda team made me feel confident ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I could say I had a few cars but going to Middletown Honda was the best choice and experience I ever had. Jack was awesome he was very friendly and made it easy for me to choose what I wanted and needed. Sean was amazing and very honest, he made it happen and was able to get me the best deal possible and I couldn't be happier. Getting that phone call that I was approved for my first brand new vehicle was an exciting moment for me, thanks to the Honda team. The Honda team made me feel confident ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Gus was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The entire team went out of their way to ensure everything was handled quickly and smoothly. Sean in finance took the time to discuss all aspects of the financing options. He made sure I received the best possible rate, making the whole process quick and hassle-free. I was able to sign the paperwork and drive the car home less then an hour later!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience with a friendly and knowledgeable staff from start to finish. I could have had a better car buying experience. Gus was great-helpful and answered all my questions. Sean in financing was honest, friendly and assisted me with getting a great deal. I was able to drive my new car off the lot within an hour of signing the paperwork…. TOP NOTCH SERVICE all around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

My experience with the purchase of my car was an excellent one. Osei Prempeh spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. He was honest and patient. I did not feel rushed or confused. Sean Curtain and Jorge Padilla as well as others also made the transaction a smooth one. I will keep using Middletown Honda for all of my vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Osei Prempeh was a pleasure to work with. He was kind and patient. I did not feel rushed or pushed to purchase my car, He spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions thoroughly. He even spoke to me after the sale on his day off. The rest of the staff was helpful and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Osei at Middletown Honda is simply the best to work with! He’s efficient, thorough, professional and so easy to work with. We purchased several cars here over the years and always ask for Osei!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Sales man Osei was very nice , friendly and honest with me, he answered all my questions anytime. I recommend everyone to handle with Honda Middletown Thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Jack was very friendly and honest. He listened to all I had to say and helped me in getting my vehicle in sooner than expected. He maintained a calm demeanor, was very patient and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Never did he try to pressure me but rather worked with me to find me the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

If you’re going to go purchase or lease a new vehicle at Middletown Honda make sure to ask for Jack Kaplan. Jack listened, he found me the car I wanted. He’s an honest guy and really put in the work necessary to finding me my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Just went in for a recall.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Great hospitality from the entire team. Mr Osei Prempeh took time to go over the purchase of the vehicle and was extremely patient with us paying attention to all our needs without rushing us through the process. Mr Sean Curtain was extremely helpful assisting us with the financing of the vehicle very courteous & professional and Jorge Padilla checked on us during the sale to make sure it was to our satisfaction. In closing the Middletown dealership staff makes you feel like family. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family & friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Marlon / Katia and the person at the end, who completed the transfer, and showed us all the new gadgets was great. NO issues at all. Great people !!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Marlon was an absolute pleasure to deal with the whole way through. Given the supply shortages and delay times, Marlon was fully transparent and highly communicative all along the way, and made sure we were taken care of given the situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Marlon was an absolute pleasure to deal with the whole way through. Given the supply shortages and delay times, Marlon was fully transparent and highly communicative all along the way, and made sure we were taken care of given the situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a great experience with my first time going to Middletown Honda. The sales rep I had was Christian and he did a superb job, I can't rave about him enough and Sean the financial advisor. They helped me get the loan and car I needed for my son. They were the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I have had a most exceptional and satisfactory customer experience in dealing with Art Christina and the other staff members at this dealership. A friend has also purchased a vehicle and is very happy as well. I will cont. to recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always top notch service , they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I whole process from beginning to end was a positive Experience. Never had a problem with the service department and would highly recommend Middletown Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Thank you Marlon Maurasse! I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle with you. You made the process stress free and pleasant. Thank you for always being available to answer my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I can always trust the information Art provides. That's the most I care about him. I can see that he works very hard to get customer's satisfaction and I can recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Brittaney was fantastic at reaching back out to me and letting me know what was in stock and what would be coming. They all helped me with setting up my loan and getting things ready so that I could drive off with my brand new car the day it was delivered to the dealership! The communication was great and they dealt with my overexcitement and eagerness professionally. Thank you everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Brittaney was fantastic at reaching back out to me and letting me know what was in stock and what would be coming. They all helped me with setting up my loan and getting things ready so that I could drive off with my brand new car the day it was delivered to the dealership! The communication was great and they dealt with my overexcitement and eagerness professionally. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Osei was very helpful in getting me the exact car I was looking for. I will recommend him and Middletown Honda to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Osei was very helpful in getting me the exact car I was looking for. I will recommend him and Middletown Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I contacted several Honda dealerships around me via email. Everyone wrote back but wanted me to come in and offered little information that I requested. I knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t want to waste my time or theirs. Osei, however, was very helpful in trading in my 2018 Honda Pilot for a 2022 Honda Pilot. He didn’t push me to come in until I wanted too. I was only looking to trade mine in if I found the color I wanted in a fair price and received an acceptable trade-in value for my car. As luck would have ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

On my 3rd car from them,seem very fair and honest...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

I’ve purchased several vehicles from this dealer. Although I did not copmplete my latest purchase my experience with Brittaney was very positive. She was extremely helpful and efficient. My choice not to buy had to do with the new Honda engine and nothing to do with Brittaney.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great experience at Middletown Honda. Nikki was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable in helping us make a decision. Manny made sure we understood all of the bells and whistles with our new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

We are very happy with our buying experience and new Honda! Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Marlon and Manny were both wonderful throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jason and Manny were wonderful and made this a painless experience. I look forward to my next purchase with Middletown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Very kind and very informative. Salesman patiently explained each detail. Helped me with how to keep up with maintenance of the car. A very happy customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very polite and easy to work with . Nikki was our salesperson , I would highly recommend her .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

My experience purchasing a care at Middletown Honda was great. Art Anuszkiewicz the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. This was the second car I have purchased at Middletown Honda and highly recommended it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Middletown Honda I was professionally taken care of by Christian Diaz.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Marlon answered all my questions and suggested options. It was always up to me the decision. I never felt pressure into made a decision. Thanks to his help and patience, I am the proud owner of a Honda CRV. My cellular was not working properly due to the upgrade to the 5G and it was Marlon who fixed it. Sean help me with the finance. He also answered my questions and found the best rate for me. Manny set the technology on my new Honda. I am very happy with the experience of buying a car at the Middletown Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My car salesman was very easy to work with and helpful. He was very patient working with my on my car experience. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and he made it a very easy process. He answered any question I had for him and if he was not able to he went and found someone who could so I had an accurate answer. The process was long which was expected but he was patient through all of it and went through each step of the process in detail. He went through all the features in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Es mi primera vez comprando un carro, y en mi experiencia fue muy buena pues el señor Marlon Maurasse es una excelente persona; el trato que recibimos desde que ingresamos al concesionario fue agradable, amigable y muy profesional, todas nuestras dudas fueron respondidas en su totalidad, al momento de la entrega del vehículo se nos otorgó información de como parentar nuestro celular en el auto algo que hoy en día es de gran ayuda. Por lo que a mi me corresponde las personas que estén interesadas en comprar un auto no duden en visitar en ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Marlon, excellent in sales, very helpful with our questions we are happy with our Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

As always this dealership delivers! Nikki and the finance team were great! This is my second vehicle through them, I recommend them. They have a awesome service center as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Nikki was very attentive and informative and thorough, keeping in touch promptly with any questions. The added bonus was her caring and kindness. Manny also gave me a tour of my new car with patience and thoroughness, without rushing me through it. A great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

My salesperson Art was great to work with - I have purchased multiple Hondas from Art and he has always been the best saleperson I have worked with over the years. Also - my car pickup experience was a joy - the easiest process I have received ever when picking up my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

This was the first time I was purchasing a car on my own…Brittaney and also Sean were so helpful to me and explained everything I needed to know in making this purchase. This is also the first time I was purchasing a Honda and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It’s great, I do recommend because they listen and try to help the best they can and try to give discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Just wanted to send a note about my experience here with Jason. This is the second time I’ve purchased cars with him and the second time was just as easy as the first (when my wife and I purchased two cars at once). Jason couldn’t have been easier to work with: he was honest, informative, and always made sure I had all my questions answered and was comfortable before making any final decisions. Jason also was very easy to negotiate with when it came to the value of my trade in. I have in the past, and will ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Dan Ocana at Middletown Honda was so incredibly patient and kind, he made my experience an absolute joy. He got me the car I had my heart set on and kept me updated all throughout the delivery process. Even though I live an hour away and there are Honda dealers closer to me, Middletown Honda's amazing staff keeps me coming back. I've been going to them for 10 years and Dan has continued their tradition of outstanding customer service! My thanks also to Fadi for working so hard to get me the best financing available!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Dan Ocana at Middletown Honda was so incredibly patient and kind, he made my experience an absolute joy. He got me the car I had my heart set on and kept me updated all throughout the delivery process. Even though I live an hour away and there are Honda dealers closer to me, Middletown Honda's amazing staff keeps me coming back. I've been going to them for 10 years and Dan has continued their tradition of outstanding customer service! My thanks also to Fadi for working so hard to get me the best financing available!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Marlon was a extremely good sales person and professional, I am very happy with the vehicle I recommend Middletown Honda for your next purchase ,I travel 70 miles to get this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

This is the second car purchased at Middletown Honda and each time our salesmen jack kaplan has listened to our commuting and family needs and helped us find the best car at the best price and made the process painless and enjoyable

 

Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 4:00 PM