Customer Testimonials

Check out the latest customer kudos to our Service Department!

middletown honda testimonial 1 Kathy Strucker

A big shout out to our customer, Kathy Strucker, for giving our Service Advisor, Dylan Matthews, a fantastic testimonial:

“Dylan is a very respectful, polite, trustworthy, and dependable young man. He has been very helpful and professional. Dylan is awesome and will take care of you at Middletown Honda Service Department.”

middletown honda testimonial 2 Jeffry Mauro

We also have to give a shout out to our customer, Jeffry Mauro, for giving our Service Advisor, Frank Brenner, a great testimonial as well:

“My 2013 Honda has been serviced at the dealer for several years now. Oil changes, new brakes, and tires have been done here. Very happy with the accommodating appointments’ schedule. I travel and Frank always gets me in!”

Schedule Service at our Service Department today or check out the rest of our customer testimonials below!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I just leased my second car in 8 months from Arthur of Middletown Honda I couldn’t be more happy. I have been coming to Middletown Honda because of Arthur for almost 20 years & will continue to do so because of the trust I have in Arthur. In these crazy time one thing is for sure is Arthur’ honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

GR8 salespeople And service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very professional and made the entire purchase easy. I have purchased a number of cars at this location and found everyone enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

On the day I picked up my vehicle, Jack and Kris made the trade in transition into the new vehicle easy and smooth. Would definitely work with this dynamic duo again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Came in knowing what I wanted and ended up leaving with a brand new 2021 Honda Accord Sport.. thank you Christian Diaz for your help and awesome hospitality!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

A great experience at Middletown Honda. The process was very easy and they worked with us on staying within our budget! Thank you Jack Kaplan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ed was the best!! Stayed connected through the entire process and was ready to answer questions and offer assistance when needed. Rest of team did an awesome job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Osei was our salesman and was friendly and patient. Was able to provide me with what I wanted. Went above and beyond his duties. Very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Buying a new car from Middletown Honda was a great experience! My husband and I were helped by Ed, a professional, friendly, knowledgeable, salesman who really listened to us. There was never any pressure and we got what we wanted at a great price😀!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Loved everything about the buying process, one of the best I’ve ever had . People were nice, not pushy,answered all my questions, much better service than my previous visits 5 years ago

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

They are expensive but they get the job done right. The staff is excellent and extremely professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience. Very fast and easy process and the employees were very helpful and caring! Would recommend this dealership to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Best experience ever! I emailed Middletown Honda and I inquired that I was interested in leasing two vehicles and Ms. Cabrera called me immediately and answer all my questions and concerns. Hassle free, friendly and professional. Thank you Katia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Art Anuszkiewicz is the best sales rep there go see him, the owner is awesome and so is the rest of the staff A++ Definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

A good experience overall. Jack finally had to go to poughkeepsie to pick up our car which I appreciate. Dealership is busy, but stepped up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I’ve leased all my cars from this dealership. My sales person name is Art. He is very profession answers all question before and after purchase. He is very knowledgeable on all car options without the need to look it up. Most importantly there is no pressure sale techniques at the dealership and no surprise closing changes to deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Every single person I dealt with at Middletown Honda went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend them. Unfortunately I had to complete two purchases within one month because of an accident, but they made the experience seamless and helped me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Service was great even through COVID. Everyone was pleasant, friendly as well as professional. Worked great in helping us find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Middletown Honda is a great place to buy or lease a car! Prepared to be bombarded with pushy salesman and double talk, we entered Middletown Honda and were pleasantly greeted by Art Anuszkiewicz. Art listened with sincere interest to our requests and quickly went to work. He found us a car that was the perfect fit and applied every discount to give us a great price on the lease. We took a test drive of the 2020 Honda CRV and loved the car. Art Anuszkiewicz made everything super pleasant and easy, after signing some paperwork we were out the door; happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

This was the best & easiest visit I have ever had with any dealership. Christian was wonderful to work with and very patient with my questions. Brad was very helpful with the financing and, also, easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Middletown Honda to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

It is a good place to buy your vehicle, since it has qualified and friendly people who make your purchase process easier and faster, your process is as fast as going to dinner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought here, always been satisfied. Very clean show room, friendly staff and each step was done professionally. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Dealership has always done right by me and my family. Have bought 4 vehicles myself there, mom has bought 3, friends bought as well, and now my wife. Just purchased a 2021 Pilot SE from Art A, who is the man we always deal with. He's fantastic. Friendly, honest, straightforward, fast, and efficient with the sale. Entire process with covid is even more streamlined and quick. I recommend Art to everybody!! -Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

We just bought our 10th car from Middletown Honda. Our salesperson Art is the best. He truly listens to our needs. The whole staff was nice and took the time to helps us feel taken care of. We buy for our family and business and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This dealership is friendly, clean, reliable. The sales guy Jack Kaplan was very nice, he follow up with me constantly to the end of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Great experience at Middltown Honda.Josh made the buying process easier. He is a great listener and doesn’t rush you. Thank you josh a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Stu Berkley, and his entire team were extremely professional, and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I come in contact with. It's nice to know that their are people out there that care about their clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I couldn't be happier with the dealership and my salesman, Ed Folkl.. Including Brad the financial guy so helpful and friendly. They helped me buy my leased car and lease another CRV. Very knowledgeable salesman, very helpful and friendly. Very happy with my car. Also a shout out too Nikki for going over the car with me. Setting the radio and phone up also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

My family and I have purchased multiple cars from Art in Middletown Honda and every time the service was phenomenal. I just purchased a 2020 Honda CR-V and am the happiest guy ever! Thanks Middletown Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Buying a CRV from Middletown Honda was simple and easy. Our salesman, Dan O, was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He thoroughly explained everything to us. Would highly recommend Middletown Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Shane Smith was very attentive to my needs while going through the process of getting my car fixed. Ty shane.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great buying experience from sales manager to salesman to finance. The instructions given to understand the new technology were clear, precise and useful. Enjoying my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I had a very good experience at Middletown Honda. I met with Josie, Christian, Sean and Jack while I was there. All three treated myself and my family with the upmost respect and they were very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be referring my friends to them and to that site!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I’m happy with the purchased I recently made. Thanks to Marlon and to all sales representatives that made this possible. Keep the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Brad and Nikki -- and Jason as well whom I talked to on the phone. Brad made sure I understood the process and was very accommodating when I changed my mind about something and found a better alternative I appreciated Nikki's assistance when she explained how the various features worked. the staff were very pro active, following up in case I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I cannot rave enough about the exceptional customer service I experienced from Art and the rest of the team in finances (Brad & Nikki). They made the entire process seamless, answered all my questions & have earned a new loyal customer for Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great service.dylan was great

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Its service is premium your greated with respect , your car maintenance is very detailed i love the service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Always ready to Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I love my new Honda and the process of getting the car was made very easy with the help of Ed Folkl. He was very helpful and addressed all my needs and I came away with a great ride! Ask for Ed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Even thought my 2009 Honda Pilot ran perfectly with over 200K miles and I was emotionally attached to it, I knew it was time to purchase a new vehicle. I quickly gave in once I was introduced to the new Pilot. With the excellent price and customer service that I received from Middletown Honda, my mind was at ease and I made a quick and easy purchase. No regrets. Thank you Marlon and Stu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Excellent experience. Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. He got back to me right away as I asked questions via e-mail. I appreciated the fair pricing without all the haggling other dealers do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thank you once again Middletown Honda for an excellent experience. Osei was such a pleasure to work with! I will definitely be back to shop with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Thanks Art for the easy and helpful experience Your the BEST!! I have beef buying Honda cars for years and will continue to due Salesmen like Art A

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I traveled all the way from Brooklyn to service my car at Middletown. Why? Because this place is ALWAYS prompt, friendly, expeditious and is conveniently located, and the waiting area (especially considering now during COVID) is comfortably ample. They are a 'service' to their industry.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Have a good inventory of parts and can order any factory part you need that they dont have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Fantastic experience could not be more pleased with Marlon are salesman. Never in my many years of buying cars have I come across a sales person who I trusted like Marlon. He really works hard to get the best for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Middletown honda was great. Was able to drive off in my new car same day. Staff was very informative and were able to fulfill my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Excellent customer service! Ed Folkl is the best. For the last 6 years he’s made sure I walked out with my dream car. He’s very easy to work with, knowledgeable and patient. He made the whole process very easy from start to finish! Go see Ed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I appreciate everyone’s effort in making this a great experience. A special thank you to Osei Prempeh who was great to work with, straight forward and followed through on everything discussed and agreed upon. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Went to the dealer knowing what car I wanted (excellent website). Met with Salesman Josh, who answered all my questions and worked hard to get the car on the road the next day. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I am very satisfied with the attentiveness of the staff at the dealership. I have always had excellent experiences with the sales and the service areas of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Everything from start to finish was handled professionally. Communication was clear and timely. Both people I dealt with were curious and and efficient. Everything was ready to go when I arrived. I also appreciated the safety precautions taken around the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Dan was patient and kind with addressing my concerns. Every member of the Staff that I encountered was helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

After dealing with another dealer in my area (Pennsylvania) for over ten years, Middletown Honda was a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I've owned 3 Honda Civics and was interested in a CR-V for my new vehicle. Searching online and inquiring introduced me to Marlon. His no pressure and intelligent approach made my purchase uncomplicated and very rewarding. I have no complaints with his salesmanship and found his help invaluable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Salesman Jay was very helpful. He went above and beyond to complete a transaction that was a bit complicated. Delivery was fairly painless. Facility was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

my wife and i were verry happy ed our salesmen ed fogle was the best from start to finieh brad also was great middletown honda is luckey to have them to represent them in the sales dept we could not be more happy thanks so verry much you guys ronald and gladys kristiansen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Josh Latorre sold me a Honda Ridgeline and on Middletown Honda. He knew the truck backwards-and-forwards, had one ready to test drive, answered all my questions and facilitated the purchase in a straight-forward, low-pressure way. He consistently went over-and-above to handle all of the details--many of which are outside the role of a sales person--to ensure my purchase experience was positive. When we need to replace my wife's car, I will call Middletown Honda and ask for Josh.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Anthony and team were fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Such a fabulous experience, From my first phone call with Marlon, to Sean the finance manager, and finally to I Morales, who showed us all the bells and whistles of my new car. Everyone went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend you all to my friends and family. I will certainly be a loyal customer for my future purchases. I'm happy to be a part of the Honda Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

The buying process was quick and easy from start to finish. Osei was wonderful in communicating with us regarding the specifications we were looking for. We’re very happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Friendly, courteous, and determined to satisfy your car buying needs. Really, can't say a bad thing about the amazing staff at Middletown Honda. Even in this covid-19 environment, they made the process smooth and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Complaints. Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Joshua was a wonderful salesperson. So easy and low pressure. Sean in financing was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Recommend them both . An overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Art was fantastic! Brad was so helpful! And Issac just topped everything off well! Art was so helpful while I was looking for a car, he knew I like technology and sport cars! His first recommendation was the car I bought! 2019 Honda Civic sport! I couldn’t be more happier. Brad from finance was very clear and helped me figure out all the best deals! And Issac showed me all the technical stuff in the car and safety modes! Middletown Honda is so fantastic! Art is one of the best salesman I’ve ever encountered with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Art was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend him. Financing and trade-in was made very easy. An overall very pleasant experience. I would recommend Middletown Honda to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle. My sister-in-law purchased a used vehicle from them last year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I found the van advertised on Facebook Marketplace by Middletown Honda. Although I was skeptical in working with a dealer 1 1/2 hours from me, they were exceptional and very honest. Jay, my salesperson was great, as well as Sean. Thank you for a smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend Middletown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Ed Folkl was a great salesperson. He always returned my phone calls ASAP and was very accurate in describing the total costs of my new car. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Ed Folkl is a very good sales person. I would recommend people to contact him. Mr Folkl is a excellent personality I love that, I wish him the best in life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I was very pleased with the professional expertise of all the people I came in contact with & the speed with going home with a new CRV the same day I came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Everyone at Middletown Honda was great. Jorge and Ed both went above and beyond to be helpful. Brad and Isaiah were also a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Josh Latorre was simply the most pleasant sales person that I have worked with in car sales period. Keep this guy and advance him, he sets an excellent standard, and example to his peers. Jami Potis was equally outstanding in her role of the process. Professional and extremely knowledgeable in the closing and delivery process made this purchase a truly enjoyable experince. Sincerely yours, Dan Chester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I am on in years and owned many cars mostly Toyotas in my lifetime. This is my first Honda and I am so impressed. From the time I walked in and my salesperson Jay helped me to the time I bought my new 2020 HRV. This car looks good, rides great and is wonderful on gas mileage,. Thank you Jay Scurville, Brad Ackerson and Honda of Middletown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I been dealing with Jason scurville the salesman there for 3 years and his service is by far the best at any dealership I experienced in the past. He is the best salesman, hands down. 100% satisfied due to his service. He is respectful, polite and very very helpful. Without him things are much more complicated and he is very knowledgeable of his craft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I just have to thank Marlon, Sean, and the entire team at Middletown Honda. I needed to upgrade my 2007 vehicle, and went to see Marlon after recommendations from family members who dealt with him as their salesman. Marlon and Sean both went above and beyond to help get me into a newer vehicle, even when it looked like a dead end for me. I cannot thank these men and their team enough for all their help, and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to head over to Middletown Honda and talk to Marlon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Marlon was the salesperson who assisted me in purchasing a new Civic - he took me through each step of it and answered every question I had. I would highly recommend Middletown Honda to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Marlon was the salesperson who assisted us in trading our car for a new HRV-EX. I needed to work with my budget and he really helped us explore all of our options. We got a great deal! I was also interested in the blue color, but they did not have it available. Marlon worked really hard to locate a blue HRV-EX 2019 and I am VERY happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Everyone at this dealership met or exceeded what I expect of a dealership!!!! Highly recommend this dealership to everyone!!! They take their time to figure out what you truly want & need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Again another excellent experience with my salesman Jay at Middletown Honda!So pleased with my latest purchase and delivery of vehicle Absolutely love new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Had an overall pleasant experience from finding the car I wanted on their website to picking up the vehicle. I had first contact with Josie Santiago about the availability of my car. Once I arrived to view my new 2020 Accord sport 2.0T, I was introduced to Joshua Latorre who helped me with any and all questions I had. Once I had decided I wanted the vehicle, Joshua was accurate with telling me the pick up time and helping the rest of the process run smoothly. Sean Curtin was helpful in going over financing paperwork and keeping me in the loop ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I’m quite pleased with the service received at your dealership specifically senior sales rep Ed Folklores. He was extremely thorough and patient made us feel comfortable and relaxed concerning our purchase. He is an excellent salesman,no rushing no pressure five stars all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Marlon Maurasse is the sales representative who recently sold us our 2020 Honda CRV Touring Car. This is the third Honda we have purchased. We believe in the Honda excellence. Marlon is a very knowledgeable professional in the Honda line of automobiles. The overall service we received was also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great experience. Smooth transaction. Ed Folkl was a great salesman Brad in finance was also great. Would definitely go back for next car purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Dylan Matthews, my service advisor, went above and beyond in his efforts to assist with my 2017 Accord Touring V6. 1st time at Middletown Honda. Won't be my last! Thanks Dylan and Middletown Honda. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Josh is a good sales person. He answered questions via email prior to our visit. He was helpful while we were there. Jami did a good job of showing us the new features on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Excellent service and salesmanship from Jack, Brad, and Jami at Middletown for the lease of a new Fit. They were knowledgeable, quickly responsive, patient, and personable in assuring my particular needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This is our sixth car that we just bought at Middletown Honda. Josh and Brad have made this another great experience. We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Very friendly and professional sales associate!Did not pressure me to buy or try to get me to buy new as I was in the market for a used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I love my new car ! Thank you for making the process easy. Everyone i worked with had huge smiles at all times, I definitely felt like everyone was very genuine & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Honda of Middletown,your guys are going excellent ,I’m willing to buy another car,thank you for your services and and honestly with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Joshua was very straight forward, patient and helpful. Abovall we never felt pushed or rushed. The same with Sean, he made us feel very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Christina V. is amazing. She goes out of her way to take care of her customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

My dream came through going to the Honda and buying a new car. I can not be more happy with the experience I got at this dealer. They really took the time to find what I wanted and all. Very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 4:00 PM