Customer Testimonials

Check out the latest customer kudos to our Service Department!

middletown honda testimonial 1 Kathy Strucker

A big shout out to our customer, Kathy Strucker, for giving our Service Advisor, Dylan Matthews, a fantastic testimonial:

“Dylan is a very respectful, polite, trustworthy, and dependable young man. He has been very helpful and professional. Dylan is awesome and will take care of you at Middletown Honda Service Department.”

middletown honda testimonial 2 Jeffry Mauro

We also have to give a shout out to our customer, Jeffry Mauro, for giving our Service Advisor, Frank Brenner, a great testimonial as well:

“My 2013 Honda has been serviced at the dealer for several years now. Oil changes, new brakes, and tires have been done here. Very happy with the accommodating appointments’ schedule. I travel and Frank always gets me in!”

Schedule Service at our Service Department today or check out the rest of our customer testimonials below!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Just went in for a recall.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Great hospitality from the entire team. Mr Osei Prempeh took time to go over the purchase of the vehicle and was extremely patient with us paying attention to all our needs without rushing us through the process. Mr Sean Curtain was extremely helpful assisting us with the financing of the vehicle very courteous & professional and Jorge Padilla checked on us during the sale to make sure it was to our satisfaction. In closing the Middletown dealership staff makes you feel like family. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family & friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Marlon / Katia and the person at the end, who completed the transfer, and showed us all the new gadgets was great. NO issues at all. Great people !!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Marlon was an absolute pleasure to deal with the whole way through. Given the supply shortages and delay times, Marlon was fully transparent and highly communicative all along the way, and made sure we were taken care of given the situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Marlon was an absolute pleasure to deal with the whole way through. Given the supply shortages and delay times, Marlon was fully transparent and highly communicative all along the way, and made sure we were taken care of given the situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a great experience with my first time going to Middletown Honda. The sales rep I had was Christian and he did a superb job, I can't rave about him enough and Sean the financial advisor. They helped me get the loan and car I needed for my son. They were the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I have had a most exceptional and satisfactory customer experience in dealing with Art Christina and the other staff members at this dealership. A friend has also purchased a vehicle and is very happy as well. I will cont. to recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always top notch service , they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I whole process from beginning to end was a positive Experience. Never had a problem with the service department and would highly recommend Middletown Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Thank you Marlon Maurasse! I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle with you. You made the process stress free and pleasant. Thank you for always being available to answer my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I can always trust the information Art provides. That's the most I care about him. I can see that he works very hard to get customer's satisfaction and I can recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Brittaney was fantastic at reaching back out to me and letting me know what was in stock and what would be coming. They all helped me with setting up my loan and getting things ready so that I could drive off with my brand new car the day it was delivered to the dealership! The communication was great and they dealt with my overexcitement and eagerness professionally. Thank you everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Brittaney was fantastic at reaching back out to me and letting me know what was in stock and what would be coming. They all helped me with setting up my loan and getting things ready so that I could drive off with my brand new car the day it was delivered to the dealership! The communication was great and they dealt with my overexcitement and eagerness professionally. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Osei was very helpful in getting me the exact car I was looking for. I will recommend him and Middletown Honda to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Osei was very helpful in getting me the exact car I was looking for. I will recommend him and Middletown Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I contacted several Honda dealerships around me via email. Everyone wrote back but wanted me to come in and offered little information that I requested. I knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t want to waste my time or theirs. Osei, however, was very helpful in trading in my 2018 Honda Pilot for a 2022 Honda Pilot. He didn’t push me to come in until I wanted too. I was only looking to trade mine in if I found the color I wanted in a fair price and received an acceptable trade-in value for my car. As luck would have ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

On my 3rd car from them,seem very fair and honest...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

I’ve purchased several vehicles from this dealer. Although I did not copmplete my latest purchase my experience with Brittaney was very positive. She was extremely helpful and efficient. My choice not to buy had to do with the new Honda engine and nothing to do with Brittaney.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great experience at Middletown Honda. Nikki was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable in helping us make a decision. Manny made sure we understood all of the bells and whistles with our new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

We are very happy with our buying experience and new Honda! Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Marlon and Manny were both wonderful throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jason and Manny were wonderful and made this a painless experience. I look forward to my next purchase with Middletown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Very kind and very informative. Salesman patiently explained each detail. Helped me with how to keep up with maintenance of the car. A very happy customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very polite and easy to work with . Nikki was our salesperson , I would highly recommend her .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

My experience purchasing a care at Middletown Honda was great. Art Anuszkiewicz the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. This was the second car I have purchased at Middletown Honda and highly recommended it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Middletown Honda I was professionally taken care of by Christian Diaz.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Marlon answered all my questions and suggested options. It was always up to me the decision. I never felt pressure into made a decision. Thanks to his help and patience, I am the proud owner of a Honda CRV. My cellular was not working properly due to the upgrade to the 5G and it was Marlon who fixed it. Sean help me with the finance. He also answered my questions and found the best rate for me. Manny set the technology on my new Honda. I am very happy with the experience of buying a car at the Middletown Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My car salesman was very easy to work with and helpful. He was very patient working with my on my car experience. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and he made it a very easy process. He answered any question I had for him and if he was not able to he went and found someone who could so I had an accurate answer. The process was long which was expected but he was patient through all of it and went through each step of the process in detail. He went through all the features in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Es mi primera vez comprando un carro, y en mi experiencia fue muy buena pues el señor Marlon Maurasse es una excelente persona; el trato que recibimos desde que ingresamos al concesionario fue agradable, amigable y muy profesional, todas nuestras dudas fueron respondidas en su totalidad, al momento de la entrega del vehículo se nos otorgó información de como parentar nuestro celular en el auto algo que hoy en día es de gran ayuda. Por lo que a mi me corresponde las personas que estén interesadas en comprar un auto no duden en visitar en ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Marlon, excellent in sales, very helpful with our questions we are happy with our Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

As always this dealership delivers! Nikki and the finance team were great! This is my second vehicle through them, I recommend them. They have a awesome service center as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Nikki was very attentive and informative and thorough, keeping in touch promptly with any questions. The added bonus was her caring and kindness. Manny also gave me a tour of my new car with patience and thoroughness, without rushing me through it. A great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

My salesperson Art was great to work with - I have purchased multiple Hondas from Art and he has always been the best saleperson I have worked with over the years. Also - my car pickup experience was a joy - the easiest process I have received ever when picking up my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

This was the first time I was purchasing a car on my own…Brittaney and also Sean were so helpful to me and explained everything I needed to know in making this purchase. This is also the first time I was purchasing a Honda and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It’s great, I do recommend because they listen and try to help the best they can and try to give discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Just wanted to send a note about my experience here with Jason. This is the second time I’ve purchased cars with him and the second time was just as easy as the first (when my wife and I purchased two cars at once). Jason couldn’t have been easier to work with: he was honest, informative, and always made sure I had all my questions answered and was comfortable before making any final decisions. Jason also was very easy to negotiate with when it came to the value of my trade in. I have in the past, and will ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Dan Ocana at Middletown Honda was so incredibly patient and kind, he made my experience an absolute joy. He got me the car I had my heart set on and kept me updated all throughout the delivery process. Even though I live an hour away and there are Honda dealers closer to me, Middletown Honda's amazing staff keeps me coming back. I've been going to them for 10 years and Dan has continued their tradition of outstanding customer service! My thanks also to Fadi for working so hard to get me the best financing available!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Dan Ocana at Middletown Honda was so incredibly patient and kind, he made my experience an absolute joy. He got me the car I had my heart set on and kept me updated all throughout the delivery process. Even though I live an hour away and there are Honda dealers closer to me, Middletown Honda's amazing staff keeps me coming back. I've been going to them for 10 years and Dan has continued their tradition of outstanding customer service! My thanks also to Fadi for working so hard to get me the best financing available!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Marlon was a extremely good sales person and professional, I am very happy with the vehicle I recommend Middletown Honda for your next purchase ,I travel 70 miles to get this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

This is the second car purchased at Middletown Honda and each time our salesmen jack kaplan has listened to our commuting and family needs and helped us find the best car at the best price and made the process painless and enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I just relocated to Orange County and I needed a new car . I decided to buy from Middletown Honda because their staff was organized, knowledgeable and dedicated to customers. Nikki and Sade are the best sales and finance team they helped with me with the car I needed for my family and also a reasonable price. They are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Nikki and Sade is the best sale and finance team. They are organized and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Osei and Manny were great and easy to deal with. My overall experience was 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jack and Manny were great. Easy purchase. Friendy and knowledgable. Explained everything. Smooth transaction. Third car purchased from Honda Middletown. Made a hugh mistake with the (1) star should have listed (5) STARS +++++++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Searched for new CR-V and discovered Middletown Honda. They were a great group, fun, professional and very true to their word. They had in the showroom less than an hour and I was driving away in my new car. I worked Marlon and he was a pleasure to do business with, answered all my questions and got things addressed right away. It's worth a drive to stop in and check a vehicle at Middletown Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Artur or Jason are excellent salesmen see either of them for your next purchase George is fantastic as well. A loyal customer for 15 years

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

My overall experience with leasing my Honda CR-V at Middletown Honda was very positive. I started the process with Katia Cabrea who was very helpful with locating a car for me and finding financing that worked for me. I ended the process on the day I picked up my car with Marlon Maurasse. Marlon was very friendly, professional and thorough while going through all the paperwork. Marlon was also the salesperson I dealt with when I leased my last Honda CR-V. My only complaint is that I was not given a copy of my insurance card. I had to make ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Art Anuszkiewicz at Middletown Honda Art has been there for me for each car I have had almost nine years. I appreciate the dedication ,invested time and patience he takes to assure am 100% satisfied. He is my go to guy and his goes beyond my expectations always !!! Service team is just as amazing

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Straight forward experience I had shopping for a used car. I had an amazing sales Person Christian Diaz. He made the Car buying experience very smooth and Easy and alot of fun. His communication skills are Great he was a phone call/text away with all my questions and concerns. He even took the extra mile and picked me up from my home to drive me to the dealership to pick up my car . Also I want to thank MANNY for helping me and my Wife with paper work and signing. Also MANNY helped me and my wife learning the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Sales person Art was great from hello. He even came in on his day off to deliver our vehicle to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

We just took delivery of our new car. The experience was different in ordering a car versus buying one from existing inventory. We had never been to Middletown Honda and are first time Honda owners. Our sales person Jack Kaplan explained everything to us and was in contact throughout the entire process and put my mind at ease as well as gave me confidence that they would take care of us, which they did. This was a great experience for my daughters first new car. Thank you for all you do. You have gained our loyalty! Every person was friendly, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great experience for first time new car buyer first time Honda buyer. We ordered a car and had full support and communication from start to finish. Jack Kaplan was excellent, informative and communicative. Pickup and finance were all great. Very smooth experience. I will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

After a short time here I left with the car I wanted! I’m a single mother and a nurse. It’s been hard without a car. In the past i’ve felt pushed and pressured at dealerships in the area. Not here! This was my first time going to Middletown Honda but it won’t be the last! Katia, my saleswoman found me the safest, most comfortable and efficient vehicle for my needs. Sean in the finance department quickly got me a great deal and Manny the gentleman who finalized my sale explained to me in detail everything I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Talk about satisfaction! I was in an out in a few hours with my new ride. Katia, my salesperson was never pushy. She listened to me and found me exactly what I wanted. Sean, in finance, obtained a great deal for me in minutes! I don’t have the greatest credit score and a low down payment and I was stunned by how good my monthly payment is. Manny who finalized my sale explained to me everything I signed, explained to me how to work the features in the car and even transferred my heavy groceries into the trunk! I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I have been buying and leasing cars since 1990 from Middletown Honda. During all those years I only have positive results from my experience with the dealership. Art has been my sales professional during those years. He has always guided me through all the vehicle acquisitions, and I would only go to him for every new car. Geoge has always delivered a fair deal on my trades. Both these gentlemen are an excellent team and true professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Very efficiently handled. Took care of everything for us. We did not have to worry about anything. We love the car. Jack Kaplan was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

This is my first time buying a car from a dealership and not a used dealership and let me tell you I am amazed at the difference. Christian my sales consultant was AWESOME. He was very kind,sweet, understanding and patient. He really explained everything so well and didn’t try and rush the sale like my other dealership experiences. He got me into my dream car and I couldn’t be anymore happier. Manny was also a great person to work with and enjoy this experience he was a great help with a lot of knowledge and information. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

We have been customers for several years and purchased a couple vehicles at Middletown Honda. Our sales person, Art Anuszkiewicz was absolutely awesome and very professional each time. It was a pleasure doing business with him. We have had great experiences in service area as well, many thanks Pete and Lisa Spinning

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I've never had a bad experience here at Honda Middletown. I always request Anthony as my Service Advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Very pleasant experience! Everyone was very professional. I Walked in & 2 hours later I drove out w my new 2022 Honda Civic Sport!! I got a great deal (considering last week another dealership wanted to sell me a 4yr old car for twice the monthly price) I’m so glad my husband took me to Middletown Honda! Britney met w us first & she was just so wonderful to work w! Thank You to all staff!! U highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Art was very helpful professional this has been our 14th vehicle we've purchased from middletown honda staff is very friendly Jason is handling my husbands car he also is just like Art and George is awesome.I highly recommend anyone looking for a car go to middletown honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Osei, Sean and manny were such a big help and so nice and everything went smooth!! Love the car so much and appreciate everyone’s help!! (:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Awesome staff!! Osei, Sean and manny were such a big help! Definitely recommend getting your cars here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Nicole was very helpful in all aspects of the car buying process from from answering all my questions prior to deciding on what I needed to the pickup of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I was interested in replacing my leased car and had been in contact with Osei about possible deals. He was very responsive and worked very hard to get me the best possible deal. I heartily recommend Osei and the entire Middletown Honda Management Team for there response to my needs. jec

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Professional and honest staff. Brittaney was the salesperson and was accommodating, knowledgeable and pleasant. We highly recommend her. We look forward to working with her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I have to say that from the moment that I first spoke to someone inside the dealership right up until I drove away with my new car, everyone was professional, efficient and pleasant. I especially like how the process kept moving along without making me feel rushed. Even more than that, prior to the sale I felt like Christain really listened and took in my explanation of what I was looking for and what my situation was. This instantly assured me that I was going to do business with Honda as everywhere else I had gone to prior had barely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Once we agreed on a price for the car, the process of finalizing paperwork and picking up the car was fast and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Art kept me apprised of delivery of my new Si. I did appreciate his efforts; some of the packages included with the vehicle I felt were superfluous. But, it IS a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Artur is a great salesperson. My family has bought several cars from Middletown Honda and Artur was always helping us every time. He is very helpful and very knowledgeable with all the cars. He goes out of his way to help you. I recommend him to whoever is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Dealing with Jack Kaplan at Middletown Honda was the best experience. From the first phone call to leaving with the new car, EVERYONE was professional, friendly, timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Osei was awesome. He found me what Honda I wanted and what style I wanted. He constantly kept in touch with me with updates on my cars arrival. He was very informative and told me everything straight forward

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

My experience was good and the service was phenomenal. I knew right away this dealership treats its customers right! I am happy with my purchase of the new Honda Passport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

this was a very smooth car buying experience thanks to Daniel Ocana and others at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I have gotten two CR-V from Middletown and loved my first one. Owned it for 12 years and the motor and tranny was fine but the body wore out. I am positive I will love my new Honda now the same or even more. The entire staff at Middletown Honda are very informative, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Just purchased a 2022 Honda Ridgeline. Niki Martinez was our salesperson. She was straightforward and got us a great deal. Will recommend her to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I purchased a 2022 Pilot. The service was excellent. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, caring and attentive. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I came to Middletown Honda to buy a new car, I’ve had previous experiences there with Jason Scurville and his Manager Sean Curtin. They always treat me and my wife with respect and never ‘push’ anything on us. I have and always will recommend them to all my friends who are in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Outstanding customer service! From Deshaun initiating the purchase process, to Fadi going over financing options and warranties to Destiny finalizing the paperwork and handing me the keys. The dealership is nice and clean and the entire staff very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! I spoke to Deshaun in October looking to purchase a new car and he informed me that there was a wait of about two months. He called me about three weeks later about a car that was available the same color that I wanted from a deal that fell through. Yesterday we closed the deal and I drove out of the dealership in my new car. THANK YOU DESHAUN AND THE REST OF THE MIDDLETOWN HONDA TEAM!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very good service from start to finish. Morlan informed me about everything from the start to finish

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Pilot Sale Experience at Middletown Honda. First of all.. what a great deal! Jason, our sales person, was phenomenal! He knew the vehicle and it’s features, was very patient and did not give us “sales talk”. The sales manager, Joshua, was also great. He took the time to meet with us and introduce himself. Destiny, the financial coordinator, was very thorough and efficient to ensure that everything was complete. This included the paperwork as well as a thorough “going” over the vehicle. If you buy a car, do it here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Pilot Sale Experience at Middletown Honda. First of all.. what a great deal! Jason, our sales person, was phenomenal! He knew the vehicle and it’s features, was very patient and did not give us “sales talk”. The sales manager, Joshua, was also great. He took the time to meet with us and introduce himself. Destiny, the financial coordinator, was very thorough and efficient to ensure that everything was complete. This included the paperwork as well as a thorough “going” over the vehicle. If you buy a car, do it here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Always great service at Middletown Honda

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

The dealership and especially the sales person Art Anuszkiewicz were above my expectations. Very professional and courteous service. I got so much personal attention, he was able to answer all my questions and concerns. He was straight forward in negotiation process, very honest and courteous. I will let all my relatives and friend about him. Today is so hard to find the sales person that you can trust! Thank you Art very much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I was looking for new Honda Ridgeline and requested the quotes from several dealerships in my area. Most dealerships did not want to discuss the price remotely and requested to visit the dealership. So, I would need to take a day off and drive many miles just to see the sales person. One of the few was Middletown Honda who had no problem to discuss buying new car remotely. The sales person Art Anuszkiewicz gave me a fair for today price and discussed with me all details on phone. he was in touch with me till the car came to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Can’t express how excited I am for getting into my new lease. Osei is an exceptional human being. Yes he’s a car salesman but he almost becomes a friend when you are dealing with him. Very professional and personable at the same time. I can see myself continuing my business with osei for years to come. Sean from finance also made things very easy when it came down to the payments. Thank you both for helping us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Absolutely fabulous service! Jason was extremely helpful and Sean in the finance department was great. I had a pleasant experience and would highly recommend Middeltown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

After 15 years and 218,000 miles my Honda Element finally said, "Get a new car." I am an 82 year old woman, and believe me, even with the support of my son, I was nervous about this project. I can't say often enough how comfortable the whole process was at Middletown Honda. Osei was exceptionally helpful. He phoned often to give me updates on production and delivery schedules and to ask if I had any questions. He was great! Destinee is a pleasant young woman, professional with the paper work and patient as she walked me through all of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Purchasing your first brand new car is extremely exciting but also nerve racking too, especially the times we are in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or preowned car. They are patient, caring, and overall wiling to help you make the best decision for you! Highly recommend if you’re looking for a new car request Brittaney A, as your sales associate!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I love Honda Cars, I've never had a bad experience. When I need service I use SHANE as my go to person. Very knowledgeable & personable. All the people working there are extremely friendly, which make it even more a pleasant experience. I recommend Honda to all my friends looking for a new or used car. Honda keep up the excellent work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Marlon and Destinee were very helpful, knowledgable and efficient. I'm very happy with my crv.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

I just purchased a Honda CRV in a beautiful Sonic Grey. I'm getting used to all the fancy bells and whistles. I love my new SUV. Marlon was very helpful, courteous and attentive during the whole purchase process and Destinee was great at teaching us how to use all the great bells and whistles and very patient. Thank you to all the staff at Middletown Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

We purchased our car in 2017 and been back for service many times. They have always done a good job and in a timely manner. The waiting area is very pleasant as well.

 

Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 4:00 PM